Contact

+44 (0)20 7242 9320
info@represent.team

3rd Floor, 47 Farringdon
Road, London EC1M 3JB

Map

Enquiries

James McLearie

Junior Designers — Full Time & Freelance
Mid-Weight Designers — Full Time
james@represent.team

Robert Simons

Mid-Weight Designers — Freelance
robert@represent.team

Joe Cooper

Digital Designers — Full Time & Freelance
joe@represent.team

Oliver Yemm

Senior Designers — Full Time
oliver@represent.team

Kate Wreyford Hind

Senior Creatives up to Exec Creative Directors — Full Time
kate@represent.team

Sarina Hussain

Senior Creatives up to Exec Creative Directors — Freelance
sarina@represent.team

Jamie Cornall

Jamie Cornall
Senior Creatives up to Exec Creative Directors – Freelance
jamie@represent.team

Sabrina Poustis

Client & Creative Services
sabrina@represent.team

Sean McKenzie

Client & Creative Services
sean@represent.team

Meg Pearce

Studio Manager
meg@represent.team

Annie Forbes Strachan

Studio Assistant
annie@represent.team

Mike Radcliffe

Managing Director
mike@represent.team

Paula Caraharr

Director
paula@represent.team