Contact

020 7242 9320
info@represent.uk.com

3rd Floor, 47 Farringdon
Road, London EC1M 3JB

Map

Enquiries

James McLearie

Junior Designers — Full Time & Freelance
james@represent.uk.com

Ross Bryant

Mid-Weight Designers — Full Time
ross@represent.uk.com

Robert Simons

Mid-Weight Designers — Freelance
robert@represent.uk.com

Joe Cooper

Digital Designers — Full Time & Freelance
joe@represent.uk.com

Oliver Yemm

Senior Designers — Full Time
oliver@represent.uk.com

Kate Wreyford Hind

Senior Creatives up to Exec Creative Directors — Full Time
kate@represent.uk.com

Sarina Hussain

Senior Creatives up to Exec Creative Directors — Freelance
sarina@represent.uk.com

Tara Heal

Mid-Weight Designers — Freelance
tara@represent.uk.com
Currently on maternity leave

Sabrina Poustis

Design Management
sabrina@represent.uk.com

Sean McKenzie

Design Management
sean@represent.uk.com

Meg Pearce

Studio Manager
meg@represent.uk.com

Annie Forbes Strachan

Studio Assistant
annie@represent.uk.com

Mike Radcliffe

Managing Director
mike@represent.uk.com